I forgot to mention in my previous blog...
I am SO sick of crazy people and drama. I feel like every where I turn, people are losing it. It's as though I just entered real adult life (yes, I did), and I'm ready to go back to college where people are normal. Maybe it's just dealing with people who are ignorant or just plain stupid, I don't know - maybe we need to live by DC or some place where virtually everyone is educated. All I know is that I HATE drama.
It started with my sister this evening. I love my sister very much - I mean she is only 18 months younger than me. However, her and her husband are SO extremely dramatic. He is a total prick - won't even let her drink diet soda. He is very controlling. You'd think that hearing about them getting a babysitter this evening and going out would make me envious or sad ..... nope. I would rather have a wonderful loving husband that I don't get to see or touch than a jerk like him in the same house as me. Then, it was my dad's turn to call - no drama there, thank God. Then, my Mom - my 28 yr old brother that still lives with her is swearing at her in the background. She then proceeds to tell me for the 47th time about his friend that lives there and she wants him gone and he lost his license and blah blah blah. This after having to see my crazy neighbors yesterday... oh, not to mention the one at work who is a little looney - okay, more than one at work. I went to college and got a degree in psychology, but there is a reason I chose not to work in that field - I hate crazy people.
-Lu
Friday, April 24, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment