I LOVE this show. The hub and I started watching it two years ago when we moved to AZ. Immediately Alan reminded me of hubby - so super sweet and caring, a great man screwed over by a frigid bitch of an ex wife - raking him over the coals for child support/alimony. Then Alan meets a 23 year old and marries her. Hahaha. Yep, pretty accurate. However, big difference b/w myself and that 23 yr old's mentality - I'm nowhere near a ditzy idiot. Still, I love it. I love to watch it, but I get so angry when Alan's exwife talks down to him.... hmmm, sounds familiar. :) Makes me feel like maybe we ARE normal. Also, I feel like I have 2 1/2 men. The hub, the dog, and the half man baby. ;)
I miss my hubby and can't wait for him to come home. Remembered today that I can't stay mad at him. He made me angry, but that lasted a whole 10 minutes, and I was over it. Hehe. It's almost a curse.... but I love it. I'm like that with all of my men - just can't get enough of them!
-Lu
Monday, October 5, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment